Change of Theme.

9 06 2010

From time to time I may experiment with the Blogs Themes and Formats. I had issues with the old one  as it didn’t allow the full text of the pages to be spread out on the header.

This blog is becoming a work in process. Bear with me as I slowly develop it into a usable web blog. If anyone has suggestions or some links to various resources let me know and I will look into adding them.

Thanks for your support, I have been surprised at the number of hits I have been getting so far.

craig b

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

